FLxER - PERFORMING VIDEO NETWORK AND SOFTWARE



Live Cinema Festival 2017


Vistas: 94
Voto: 0NONE - Vota ABAJO | ARRIBA

Cuándo: 01.08.17
Tipo : Festival
  • Tuesday 01 August 2017
    10:30 19:30
    MACRO Via Nizza Rome Italy
  • Wednesday 20 September 2017
    10:30 19:30
    MACRO Via Nizza Rome Italy
  • Thursday 21 September 2017
    10:30 19:30
    MACRO Via Nizza Rome Italy
  • Friday 22 September 2017
    10:30 19:30
    MACRO Via Nizza Rome Italy
  • Saturday 23 September 2017
    10:30 19:30
    MACRO Via Nizza Rome Italy
  • Sunday 24 September 2017
    19:30 23:30
    MACRO Via Nizza Rome Italy

Live Cinema Festival is a live performing exhibition that explores and promotes all the artistic trends whom is attributed the term “Live Cinema”, with performances by artists which have made this narrative technique their stylistic code.
Live Cinema Festival is an artistic project which counts, among its main objectives, the enhancement of the territory and the promotion of artistic contents able to actively involve young people, providing input which can inspire and influence their lives positively.
Live Cinema Festival is an event which reflects the spirit of this era, in which technology has overrun every aspect of our lives: in this case, an age in which machines, art and technology come together to spread new messages and new perspectives, proposing a new imagery, breaking down the borders between media and contents, manipulating images and using different approach and techniques to create a final content as result of improvisation and skill of the single artists.
The project aims to offer to the audience an overview of this way of portray Live Cinema, through the performances of artists coming from different countries; Live Cinema is, in fact, a form of expression all around the world and, thanks to the development of technologies, feeds itself creating almost daily new contents, ideas, points of view, giving input for dedicated events and international cultural debates.

Tuesday 01 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Wednesday 02 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Thursday 03 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Friday 04 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Saturday 05 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Sunday 06 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Monday 07 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Tuesday 08 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Wednesday 09 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Thursday 10 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Friday 11 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Saturday 12 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Sunday 13 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Monday 14 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Tuesday 15 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Wednesday 16 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Thursday 17 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Friday 18 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Saturday 19 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Sunday 20 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Monday 21 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Tuesday 22 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Wednesday 23 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Thursday 24 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Friday 25 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Saturday 26 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Sunday 27 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Monday 28 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Tuesday 29 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Wednesday 30 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Thursday 31 August 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Friday 01 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Saturday 02 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Sunday 03 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Monday 04 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Tuesday 05 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Wednesday 06 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Thursday 07 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Friday 08 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Saturday 09 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Sunday 10 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Monday 11 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Tuesday 12 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Wednesday 13 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Thursday 14 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Friday 15 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Saturday 16 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Sunday 17 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Monday 18 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Tuesday 19 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30

Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30



Wednesday 20 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30


Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30

AV Audience Development Rome
17:00


Thursday 21 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30


Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30

Chemi Bebia
21:00


Live VR Show
22:00


Friday 22 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30


Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30

Hoax
21:00


Demon Uppercut
22:00


Saturday 23 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30


Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30


Itinerarios
22:00


Sunday 24 September 2017

Screenings: Toolkit Festival
10:30


Screenings: FILE Festival
10:30


FACELESS _ VOICELESS
22:00


PRODUCTION


CO-ORGANIZER





NETWORK EVENTS






SUPPORTED BY




IN COLLABORATION


APPROVED BY


TECHNICAL PARTNERS











LPM NETWORK


























MEDIA PARTNERS





ISTITUZIONI


INFO

Registrado por
30 Marzo 2015

Locations
  • Italy Roma

ACERCA DE MI

Live Cinema Festival is a live performing exhibition that explores and promotes all the artistic trends whom is attributed the term “Live Cinema”, with performances by artists from Italy, Germany, England, Holland, Poland and Belarus, which have made this narrative technique their stylistic code.

“Live Cinema” means an experimental narrative technique, applied to performative video, which gives rise to the simultaneous creation of sound and images in real time, in which the traditional standards of narrative cinema, represented by the subjectivity of the camera, is expanded into a broader conception.

“Cinema” is understood as the act of simultaneously create images and sounds that interact with each other and take shape in a synaesthetic approach that results in audio-video performance realized in real-time, in which the viewer’s perception is in constant tension between experimentation and re-enactment.

The performances proposed in this first edition of Live Cinema Festival tend to explore issues related to social and new media, but also to more introspective concepts emerging on the screen in a new light, enriched by new languages ​​and new meanings.

Live Cinema Festival is selected as project of the “Estate Romana 2014″ funded from Rome government which, through the exhibition of 8 artists, aims to exploit one of the outlying areas of the city, which, thanks to a program that combines emerging and known artists, could become a new center of cultural aggregation.

Live Cinema Festival is a cultural and artistic project, promoted byFlyer communication in co-production with LPM – Live Performers Meeting, FLxER.net, Linux Club, Free Hardware Foundation and Improvearts in collaboration with SIAE ed ACEA with the support of Comune di Roma and approved by AVnode.

FLxER.NET
FLxER.net | un proyecto de Flyer communication
info@flxer.net // P.IVA: 06589171005