FLxER - PERFORMING VIDEO NETWORK AND SOFTWARE



Eventos [383 / 383]

LPM 2018 Rome
Thursday 07 Sunday 10 June 2018
  • Vistas: 2154
  • Ex mattatoio
    Rome Italy

Test
Friday 25 May 2018
  • Vistas: 24
  • Roma
    Roma Italy

FLxER Audio Visual Performing Art Project
Monday 21 Sunday 27 May 2018
  • Vistas: 371
  • Fusolab 2.0
    Rome Italy


Experimontag: Huey Walker / Daniel Schellongowski
Monday 09 April 2018
  • Vistas: 173
  • Madame Claude
    Berlin Germany

ElectroLab Meetup
Tuesday 20 March 2018
  • Vistas: 326
  • William St Creative Hub
    Sydney Australia

X:Ploration - Cosmic Force live / MinimalRome showcase and more
Friday 09 March 2018
  • Vistas: 182
  • Suicide Circus
    Berlin Germany


Les Inouis Printemps de Bourges
Thursday 01 February 2018
  • Vistas: 536
  • Trabendo
    Paris France

Mission Humanitaire
Wednesday 06 December 2017
  • Vistas: 1093
  • West
    Africa Benin

Shiny Toys Festival 2017
Saturday 02 December 2017
  • Vistas: 1909
  • Ringlokschuppen Ruhr
    Mülheim an der Ruhr Germany


FOTONICA 2017
Friday 01 Saturday 09 December 2017
  • Vistas: 1499
  • MACRO Via Nizza
    Rome Italy

DJ Food Selected Aphex Twin Works
Saturday 11 November 2017
  • Vistas: 1007
  • Spin Times Labs
    Rome Italy

Female:pressure Meet-Up & Interactive Event
Thursday 09 November 2017
  • Vistas: 42
  • Sameheads
    Berlin Germany


GENERATE!°
Friday 20 October 2017
  • Vistas: 1217
  • Shedhalle / Schlachthaus
    Tübingen Germany

Rituals hosted by Skizze
Thursday 19 October 2017
  • Vistas: 80
  • Suicide Circus
    Berlin Germany

Extended deadline! Biennial of Digital Art 2018
Sunday 01 October 2017
  • Vistas: 804
  • OI Futuro
    Rio de Janeiro Brazil


Open Call! Biennial of Digital Art 2018
Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Vistas: 768
  • OI Futuro
    Rio de Janeiro Brazil

Live Cinema Festival 2017
Tuesday 01 August Sunday 24 September 2017
  • Vistas: 1697
  • MACRO Via Nizza
    Rome Italy

All Claims USA, Inc.
Thursday 27 July 2017
  • Vistas: 1145
  • Florida
    Boca Raton United States



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Siguientes | Último ( 1-18 de 383 )

Más productivos

LPM TEAM
    • Italy Avellino, Bologna, Bologna/Roma, Boville, Como, Napoli, Pisa, Reggio Emilia, Roma, Rome, Salerno, roma, vasto
    • Vietnam Saigon
    • Netherlands Amsterdam, Eindhoven
    • Turkey Istanbul
    • Germany Berlin, Heidelberg
    • Hungary Budapest
    • United Kingdom Brighton


FLxER.NET
FLxER.net | un proyecto de Flyer communication
info@flxer.net // P.IVA: 06589171005